From 2006 to 2007…

I filched this from Davidylan’s blog

1. What did you do in 2006 that you’d never done before? Don’t think I tried anything new
2. Did you keep any New Year’s Resolutions? Yes, for the first 48 hours
3. Did anyone close to you give birth? No
4. Did anyone close to you die? An Uncle
5. Did you visit any countries? No except in my dreams
6. What would you like to have in 2007 that you lacked in 2006? A car
7. Will any date from 2006 stay etched in your memory forever? Not really
8. What was your biggest achievment of 2006? I finished my internship
9. What was your biggest failure? Didn’t live up to my expectations
10. Did you suffer illness or injury? Occasional pain
11. What was the best thing you bought in ’06? My laptop – I call her “my precious”.
12. Did your behavior change over the year? Became more self confident
13. Where did you spend most of your money? Personal maintainance, family affairs,
14. Are you happier than this time last year? Yes
– Thinner or fatter? Maybe thinner, i know i have definitely lost weight

– Richer or poorer? Richer, just a tiny bit
15. What song will remind you of 2006? Ne-Yo, So Sick
16. What do you wish you would have done more of? Improved myself
17. What do you wish you would have done less of? Lazing around
18. What did you do for Christmas ’06? Was at work
19. Did you fall in love in 2006? Yes…and eventually out of.
20. Did you get your heart broken in 2006? Yes
21. Favorite TV program of ’06? 24
22. Do you hate anyone now that you didnt hate this time last year? Yes…but more like bitter
23. What was the best book you read and/or movie you saw? Book – The Broker by John Grisham, Movie – The Departed
24. What was your greatest discovery? That I still have IT! Don’t ask!
25. What did you do on your birthday and how old were you? Had a small get together with friends…age? a year older.
26. What one thing would have made your year immeasurably more satisfying? More money (in savings or investments)
27. What kept you sane? Jehovah
28. How would you describe your personal fashion concept of 2006? Anything goes

Friends
29. Who was the best new person you met? Toyin Lawani
30. Who did you wish you did not meet? None
31. Who was your best friend? Seneca
32. Who was your enemy? None
33. Who do you miss? I miss my mom, my sisters
34. Who will you never forget? Dunmomi
35. Tell us a valuable life lesson you learned in 2006: Life is a RISK, take IT!
36. What will you always remember about 2006? Work, work, work. I lost a very treasured relationship

Aspirations for 2007
37. What do you want to do in ’07 that you couldn’t/didn’t in ’06? Travel, Make progress in my career, Pass my exams
38. Any resolutions? None, don’t believe in ’em
39. Do you want to make more friends in 2007? Of course!
40. Anything you want to change about yourself for 2007? No, I love me just the way I am…maybe to gain some weight.

~ by bizzle4rizzle on January 21, 2007.

2 Responses to “From 2006 to 2007…”

  1. Nice post
    Nice look on ur blog
    Keep it up.
    Chat with u when next am online.

  2. who is dunmomi?

Leave a Reply

 
